Nominate someone for Donner Summit Community Person of the Year


Do you know someone who makes Donner Summit a special place?  Every year DSAA recognizes a friend of Donner Summit with the Community Person of the Year award.  Past winners include Norm Sayler, Pat Malberg, Jennifer Montgomery, Tony & Cheryl Paduano, and George Lamson & Linda Cashion.

Nominate now by email, or in person at

Soda Springs General Store or
the DSAA Book Exchange at The Summit Restaurant & Bar

PersonoftheYear@DonnerSummitAreaAssociation.orgCommunity Person of the Year flyer 2015